FIRST AIRED: February 5, 2017

Nice work! Enjoy the show!


You’re busy. We get it.

Stay on top of the news with our Editor’s Picks newsletter.

US Edition
Intl. Edition
Unsubscribe at any time. One click, it’s gone.

Thanks for signing up!



>> The NFL announcing that 2017 pro football hall of fame inductees over the weekend. Among the seven new hall of famers is longtime San Diego Chargers running back LaDainian Tomlinson. Two-time MVP quarterback Kurt Warner and outspoken Cowboys owner Jerry Jones. Football fans reacting more to who did not make it on the list saying the biggest snub was wide receiver Terrell Owens.
Who was a controversial player but a second all-time in receiving yards behind football legend Derry Rice. TO taking aim at Hall of Fame voters tweeting Saturday night, the Hall of Fame is a total joke. The pro football Hall of Fame induction ceremony won't be held until August 5th in Canton, Ohio.